Contacts

Central office address

Jelgavas street 20, Tukums, LV-3101, Latvija

Phone: +371 36120900

E-mail: info@deltalv.lv

Autopark address

Kuldigas street 69c, Saldus, LV-3801, Latvija

Properties

JSC Delta LV

Jelgavas iela 20, Tukums, LV-3101

Reg. No. 40003406085

SEB Banka,

SWIFT: UNLALV2X

IBAN: LV80UNLA0032004467358

Contact us

Aigars Freibergs

Member of the Board

aigars@deltalv.lv

Krista Freiberga

Office manager

krista@deltalv.lv +371 26124468

Jānis Grišāns

Manager, Purchase Manager

janis@deltalv.lv +371 25667377

Anete Paula Freiberga

Assistant Accountant

anete.freiberga@deltalv.lv +37129359457

Kristīne Ektermane

Logistics Specialist – Silo Tank, Tent Carriage

kristine@deltalv.lv +371 29264693

Tatjana Kalnakārkle

Head of department – Logistic solutions, Chip carriers, International and local cargo transportation

tatjana@deltalv.lv +371 29330757

Artis Lasmanis

Logistics Specialist – Dump Truck Transportation

artis@deltalv.lv +371 20205828

Jeļena Nediļko

Chief Accountant

jelena@deltalv.lv +371 29283511

Kaspars Ozols

Head of repair zone

kaspars@deltalv.lv +371 25664499

Juris Cinis

Service manager

Car diagnostics and repair

juris@deltalv.lv +37129471711

Jānis Vārpa

Labor protection engineer

janis.varpa@deltalv.lv +371 29263316

Rūta Kolibere

Logistic data accounting specialist

ruta@deltalv.lv +37129330757

Rūdolfs Liģeris

Traffic safety instructor

rudolfs@deltalv.lv +37126547794

Anete Ralle-Malecka

Procurement specialist

anete@deltalv.lv +37126311800

Contact us